Primarstufe Duggingen

Lehrpersonen

Lehrpersonen

Nora Ariniello-Müller
Lehrperson Textiles Werken
nora.ariniello@psduggingen.ch

Anna Bauer-Gorshkov
Lehrperson Musik
anna.bauer-gorshkov@psduggingen.ch

Daniela Brunner-Svartström
Lehrperson Kindergarten
daniela.brunner-svartstroem@psduggingen.ch

Caroline Büttiker
Lehrperson Französisch
caroline.buettiker@psduggingen.ch

Nicola Spano
Zivildienstleistender
nicola.spano@psduggingen.ch

Yolanda Feldmann
Lehrperson 1. Klasse
yolanda.feldmann@psduggingen.ch

Noemi Hübscher
Studentin 1. Klasse
noemi.huebscher@psduggingen.ch

Laura Isenegger
Lehrperson 3. Klasse
laura.isenegger@psduggingen.ch

Corinne Keller-Imhof
Lehrperson Kindergarten
corinne.keller@psduggingen.ch

Zita Lange

Lehrperson Kindergarten

zita.lange@psduggingen.ch

Lea Lorez
Lehrperson Spezielle Förderung
lea.lorez@psduggingen.ch

Isabel Müller
Lehrperson 5. Klasse
isabel.mueller@psduggingen.ch

Dominic Muster
Lehrperson 4. Klasse
dominic.muster@psduggingen.ch

Helen Sarah Ruef
Lehrperson Spezielle Förderung
helen.sarah.ruef@psduggingen.ch

Meike Weisgerber
Lehrperson Religion
meike.weisgerber@psduggingen.ch

Marianne Schlegel
Lehrperson Religion
marianne.schlegel@psduggingen.ch

Pit Schmied
Lehrperson Religion
pit.schmied@psduggingen.ch

Mike Schneeberger
Student 1. Klasse
mike.schneeberger@psduggingen.ch

David Sprecher
Lehrperson 6. Klasse
david.sprecher@psduggingen.ch

Leyla Bianco
Praktikantin
leyla.bianco@psduggingen.ch

Rahel With
Lehrperson 3. Klasse
rahel.with@psduggingen.ch

Sophie Zahn
Lehrperson 2. Klasse
sophie.zahn@psduggingen.ch

Catherine Spiniello
Lehrperson 4. Klasse
catherine.spiniello@psduggingen.ch

Stephanie Zehn-Kriechbaum
Logopädin
stephanie.zehn-kriechbaum@psduggingen.ch

Andrea Heyer
Lehrperson Kindergarten
andrea.heyer@psduggingen.ch